CONTACTS

BPMRA

 Barnes, Pallion & Millfield Residents' Association

 

CONTACTS

The group works very closely with a wide range of agencies.

 

If you have problems in your area, you might be able to report it directly to the appropriate agency.

 

We've put together some useful contact details below, for you to report problems and get help from the right people.

If you're not sure who to contact for help with your problem, then please contact us at contactbpmra@gmail.com and we'll see if we can point you in the right direction.

Barnes Ward Councillors

Pallion Ward Councillors

Millfield Ward Councillors

Councillors are here to represent your views. You can speak to them about anything concerning you in your local community using the details below:

Cllr Rebecca Atkinson

E: cllr.rebecca.atkinson@sunderland.gov.uk

M: 07788 412 610

Cllr Helen Greener

E: cllr.helen.greener@sunderland.gov.uk

M: 07810 056 132

Cllr Antony Mullen

E: cllr.antony.mullen@sunderland.gov.uk

M: 07554 223 757

Councillors are here to represent your views. You can speak to them about anything concerning you in your local community using the details below:
 

Cllr Martin Haswell

E: cllr.martin.haswell@sunderland.gov.uk

T: 0191 561 1332

Cllr George Smith

E: cllr.george.smith@sunderland.gov.uk

T: 07554 225 233

Cllr Amy Wilson

E: cllr.amy.wilson@sunderland.gov.uk

M: 07881 467 205

Councillors are here to represent your views. You can speak to them about anything concerning you in your local community using the details below:

Cllr Niall Hodson

E: cllr.niall.hodson@sunderland.gov.uk

M: 07917 720 449

Cllr Julia Potts

E: cllr.julia.potts@sunderland.gov.uk

M: 07810 055 470

Cllr Andrew Wood

E: cllr.andrew.wood@sunderland.gov.uk

M: 07554 225 194

Sunderland City Council:

City & Neighbourhood

Northumbria Police

To help with enquiries such as street lighting, fly tipping, pot holes or anti-social behaviour, contact the Council's City & Neighbourhood team:

W: www.sunderland.gov.uk

T: 0191 520 5550

If somebody's life is in danger or a crime is taking place, call 999.

To report all other crimes or incidents, or for general information and advice, phone 101.

In a non-emergency situation you can also text  07786 200 814.